Mette Juul is currently working on her 6st release in collaboration with guitarist Mike Moreno and bass and cello player Lars Danielsson. More info later.

Interview with Mette Juul – All about Jazz

Change shows depth and heart, and makes for an outstanding headphone listening experience.Downbeat

“a major musical accomplishment from Juul” 5 star review : Change – All about Jazz.

“Frau Juul ist eine der ganz großen Vocaljazz-Entdeckungen der letzten Jahre” 
6 star review Germany  

Mette Juul & CHANGE is nominated for a DANISH MUSIC AWARD in the category best vocal jazz release.

New York – Copenhagen was released march 6th 2020 and is a part of the same projekt as Change.


Listen to Change and New York – Copenhagen : Spotify – Mette Juul

Mette Juul on instagram

CHANGE – Itunes
CDON Skandinavia +

See all concerts

Sign up for my newsletter !